Tecumseh Public Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Tecumseh Public Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2633720 · state: MICHIGAN (MI).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 7.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sutton Early Learning Center | 263372006916 | ADRIAN | Elementary | PK | 03 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tecumseh Acres Early Learning Center | 263372006917 | TECUMSEH | Elementary | PK | 03 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tecumseh High School | 263372006918 | TECUMSEH | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tecumseh Virtual Academy | 263372008469 | TECUMSEH | Other | PK | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Patterson Intermediate Learning Center | 263372008842 | Tecumseh | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Tecumseh Middle School | 263372008843 | Tecumseh | Middle | 04 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Herrick Park Intermediate School | 263372008997 | TECUMSEH | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.