Southfield Public School District
District name as recorded in the source file: Southfield Public School District · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2632310 · state: MICHIGAN (MI).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 13.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Southfield Regional Academic Campus | 263231000666 | SOUTHFIELD | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Adlai Stevenson Elementary School | 263231006771 | SOUTHFIELD | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Glenn W Levey Middle School | 263231006775 | SOUTHFIELD | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| University Elementary School Academy | 263231006778 | Lathrup Village | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Vandenberg Elementary School | 263231006782 | SOUTHFIELD | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Morris Adler Elementary School | 263231006784 | SOUTHFIELD | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| McIntyre Elementary School | 263231006786 | SOUTHFIELD | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| University High School Academy | 263231007791 | Lathrup Village | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Alice M Birney K8 School | 263231008151 | Southfield | Elementary | PK | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Thompson K8 International Academy | 263231008202 | Southfield | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| University Middle School Academy | 263231008426 | Lathrup Village | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Kennedy Learning Center | 263231008709 | Southfield | Other | PK | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Southfield High School for the Arts and Technology | 263231008774 | SOUTHFIELD | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.