Plymouth-Canton Community Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Plymouth-Canton Community Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2628560 · state: MICHIGAN (MI).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 25.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bentley Elementary School | 262856000292 | CANTON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tonda Elementary School | 262856000293 | CANTON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Discovery Middle School | 262856000765 | CANTON | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Dodson Elementary School | 262856001431 | CANTON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Plymouth High School | 262856001464 | CANTON | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Workman Elementary School | 262856001929 | CANTON | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Starkweather Academy Fiegel | 262856002047 | PLYMOUTH | High | 10 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bird Elementary School | 262856006406 | PLYMOUTH | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Farrand Elementary School | 262856006407 | PLYMOUTH | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Gallimore Elementary School | 262856006408 | CANTON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| West Middle School | 262856006410 | PLYMOUTH | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| East Middle School | 262856006411 | PLYMOUTH | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Smith Elementary School | 262856006413 | PLYMOUTH | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Pioneer Middle School | 262856006415 | PLYMOUTH | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Isbister Elementary School | 262856006416 | PLYMOUTH | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Salem High School | 262856006419 | CANTON | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Miller Elementary School | 262856006420 | CANTON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Canton High School | 262856006421 | CANTON | High | 06 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Eriksson Elementary School | 262856006422 | CANTON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Field Elementary School | 262856006423 | CANTON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Hulsing Elementary School | 262856006424 | CANTON | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Hoben Elementary School | 262856007568 | CANTON | Elementary | KG | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Liberty Middle School | 262856008704 | PLYMOUTH | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| PCCS Elementary Virtual Academy | 262856008981 | PLYMOUTH | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| PCCS Middle Virtual Academy | 262856008986 | PLYMOUTH | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.