Anchor Bay School District
District name as recorded in the source file: Anchor Bay School District · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2602790 · state: MICHIGAN (MI).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 11.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anchor Bay Middle School North | 260279000196 | NEW BALTIMORE | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Great Oaks Elementary School | 260279000198 | CHESTERFIELD | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Compass Pointe | 260279000922 | IRA | Not reported | M | M | Alternative School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Francois Maconce Elem School | 260279001069 | IRA | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Anchor Bay Middle School South | 260279001142 | CHESTERFIELD | Middle | 06 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lighthouse Elementary School | 260279001490 | NEW BALTIMORE | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Anchor Bay High School | 260279003997 | IRA | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Ashley Elementary School | 260279003998 | NEW BALTIMORE | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Dean A Naldrett School | 260279003999 | CHESTERFIELD | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lottie M Schmidt Elem School | 260279004001 | CHESTERFIELD | Elementary | PK | 05 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sugarbush Early Childhood | 260279009017 | CHESTERFIELD | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.