Swampscott
District name as recorded in the source file: Swampscott · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2511430 · state: MASSACHUSETTS (MA).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 6.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clarke | 251143001883 | Swampscott | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Hadley | 251143001884 | Swampscott | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Stanley | 251143001886 | Swampscott | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Swampscott High | 251143001887 | Swampscott | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Swampscott Middle | 251143002562 | Swampscott | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Swampscott Elementary School | 251143002960 | Swampscott | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.