Haven Public Schools
District name as recorded in the source file: Haven Public Schools · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 2006960 · state: KANSAS (KS).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 6.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Haven Elem | 200696000559 | Haven | Elementary | PK | 06 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Haven High | 200696000560 | Haven | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Yoder Charter Elem School | 200696000561 | Yoder | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Yes | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Haven Middle School | 200696001679 | Haven | Middle | 07 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Haven Virtual Academy | 200696002081 | Haven | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Little Learners at Yoder | 200696002185 | Yoder | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.