School City of Hammond

District name as recorded in the source file: School City of Hammond · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1804320 · state: INDIANA (IN).

School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 17.

SCH_NAMENCESSCHMCITYLEVELGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School180432000730HammondElementaryPK06Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Benjamin Franklin Elementary Sch180432000731WhitingElementaryPK06Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Charles N Scott Middle School180432000732HammondMiddle0708Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Hammond Central High School180432000736HammondHigh0912Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Area Career Center180432000737HammondHigh0612Career and Technical SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Henry W Eggers Middle School180432000738HammondMiddle0708Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Kenwood Elementary School180432000740HammondNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Lew Wallace Elementary School180432000743HammondNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Annie Burns-Hicks Elementary School180432000744HammondElementaryPK06Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Morton Senior High School180432000746HammondHigh0912Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Thomas Jefferson Elementary School180432000749HammondElementaryPK06Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Warren G Harding Elementary School180432000750HammondElementaryPK06Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Washington Irving Elementary Sch180432000751HammondElementaryPK06Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Frank O'Bannon Elementary School180432002106HammondElementaryPK06Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Thomas A Edison Elementary School180432002236HammondElementaryPK06Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025
Morton Elementary School180432002237HammondNot reportedMMRegular SchoolNoClosed2024-2025
Joseph Hess Elementary School180432002413HammondElementaryPK06Regular SchoolNoOpen2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

Indiana · All districts