Peoria SD 150
District name as recorded in the source file: Peoria SD 150 · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1731230 · state: ILLINOIS (IL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 32.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Valeska Hinton Early Ch Ed Ctr | 173123000593 | Peoria | Prekindergarten | PK | PK | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Reservoir Gifted School | 173123000973 | Peoria | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Franklin Primary School | 173123003259 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Glen Oak Comm Learning Cntr | 173123003262 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Annie Jo Gordon Comm Lrning Cntr | 173123003265 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Hines Primary School | 173123003266 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Lincoln School | 173123003268 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Kellar Primary School | 173123003269 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Manual High School | 173123003274 | Peoria | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Northmoor Primary School | 173123003276 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Peoria High School | 173123003278 | Peoria | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Richwoods High School | 173123003280 | Peoria | High | 09 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Robert A Jamieson School | 173123003281 | Peoria | Other | PK | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| The Elise Ford Allen Academy | 173123003283 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Dr. C.T. Vivian Primary School | 173123003286 | Peoria | Elementary | PK | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Whittier Primary School | 173123003293 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Dr Maude A Sanders Primary School | 173123003294 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Charter Oak Primary School | 173123004422 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 04 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Rolling Acres Middle School | 173123005324 | Peoria | High | 05 | 12 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Sterling Middle School | 173123005325 | Peoria | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Von Steuben Middle School | 173123005326 | Peoria | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Harold B Dawson Middle School | 173123005329 | West Peoria | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Liberty Leadership Middle School | 173123005332 | Peoria | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Mark W Bills Middle School | 173123005336 | Peoria | Middle | 05 | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Day Treatment | 173123005846 | Peoria | Other | 01 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Knoxville Cntr Student Success | 173123005961 | Peoria | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Quest Charter School Academy | 173123006112 | Peoria | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | Yes | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Woodruff Career & Tech Center | 173123006199 | Peoria | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Trewyn Primary School | 173123006420 | Peoria | Elementary | KG | 08 | Regular School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Online Learning Academy | 173123006717 | Peoria | Other | KG | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Diploma Degree North Campus | 173123006731 | Peoria | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Knoxville Safe School Program | 173123006746 | Peoria | High | 09 | 12 | Alternative School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.