S Will Co Coop for Spec Ed
District name as recorded in the source file: S Will Co Coop for Spec Ed · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1701439 · state: ILLINOIS (IL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 13.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SOWIC-EC Reed Custer | 170143906692 | Braidwood | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-Early Childhood Joliet | 170143906693 | Joliet | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-Educ & Life Skills-Wilmingt | 170143906699 | Wilmington | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-Educ & Life Skills-Reed Cus | 170143906707 | Braidwood | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-Comm & Adaptive Bhvr Three | 170143906711 | Channahon | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-EC Wilmington | 170143906722 | Wilmington | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-Comm & Adaptive Bhvr CJH | 170143906727 | Channahon | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-Educ & Life Skills-Reed Cus | 170143906738 | Braidwood | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-Com & Adaptive Bhvr NB Gall | 170143906745 | Channahon | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC Education Center | 170143906751 | Wilmington | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-Comm & Adaptive Bhvr Pionee | 170143906759 | Channahon | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Joseph E Fisher School | 170143906762 | Joliet | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SOWIC-Comm & Adaptv Bhrv- Joliet | 170143906839 | Joliet | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.