Woodford Cty Special Ed Assoc
District name as recorded in the source file: Woodford Cty Special Ed Assoc · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1701437 · state: ILLINOIS (IL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 11.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WCSEA-Lowpoint Washburn | 170143706691 | Washburn | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA-MTHS-9-12 | 170143706695 | Metamora | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA-Wenona-6-8 | 170143706700 | Wenona | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA-Minonk-K-2 | 170143706703 | Minonk | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA-Sowers-K-4 | 170143706708 | Roanoke | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA Black Partridge Pub Day Pro | 170143706723 | Germantwn Hls | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA-GH-4-8 | 170143706729 | Germantwn Hls | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA-MGS | 170143706732 | Metamora | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA-Benson | 170143706736 | Benson | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA-Riverview | 170143706757 | East Peoria | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| WCSEA Eureka Intensive ECE | 170143706881 | Eureka | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.