Region III Spec Ed Coop
District name as recorded in the source file: Region III Spec Ed Coop · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1700325 · state: ILLINOIS (IL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 7.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Journeys School | 170032506220 | Alton | High | 07 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Journeys South | 170032506369 | Bethalto | High | 06 | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Region III 9-12+ CLIP Program | 170032506605 | Wood River | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| EA/Region III K-8 CLIP PRG | 170032506641 | East Alton | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| L&C Middle School/Region III | 170032506769 | Wood River | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| L&C Elementary/Region III | 170032506906 | Cottage Hills | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bethalto East/ Region III K-3 CLI | 170032506927 | Bethalto | Elementary | KG | 03 | Special Education School | No | New | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.