Eisenhower Cooperative
District name as recorded in the source file: Eisenhower Cooperative · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1700312 · state: ILLINOIS (IL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 3.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Care Program | 170031205028 | Crestwood | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Developmental Learning Pgm DLP | 170031205037 | Midlothian | Elementary | PK | 08 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Eisenhower Coop-DHH Program | 170031206558 | Crestwood | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.