Bi-County Special Educ Coop
District name as recorded in the source file: Bi-County Special Educ Coop · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1700227 · state: ILLINOIS (IL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 10.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thome Ed School | 170022706292 | Rock Falls | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bi-County-K-2 Life Skills-Dillon | 170022706647 | Sterling | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bi-County Sp Ed-3-5 Life Skills-M | 170022706652 | Morrison | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bi-County-Jr HS LIfe Skills-Rock | 170022706655 | Rock Falls | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bi-County Sp Ed-Transition Life S | 170022706666 | Sterling | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bi-County Sp Ed-Life Skills HS-Mo | 170022706674 | Morrison | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bi-County Sp Ed-Life Skill Jr Hgh | 170022706675 | Morrison | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bi-County Sp Ed-K-2 Life Skills-M | 170022706680 | Morrison | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bi-County-3-5 LIfe Skills-Merrill | 170022706684 | Sterling | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Bi-County SpEd HS | 170022706852 | Sterling | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.