Spec Educ Dist Lake County/Sedol
District name as recorded in the source file: Spec Educ Dist Lake County/Sedol · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1700059 · state: ILLINOIS (IL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 8.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gages Lake School | 170005904440 | Gages Lake | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| John Powers Center | 170005904468 | Vernon Hills | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Laremont School | 170005904472 | Gages Lake | Other | PK | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Cyd Lash Academy | 170005905106 | Gages Lake | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Transition | 170005906153 | Vernon Hills | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| SEDOL Sector Programs | 170005906317 | Gages Lake | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| South School | 170005906748 | Mundelein | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Fairhaven School | 170005906782 | Mundelein | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.