Tri-County Sp Ed Jnt Agreement
District name as recorded in the source file: Tri-County Sp Ed Jnt Agreement · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1700052 · state: ILLINOIS (IL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 15.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tri-County Ward | 170005203643 | Du Quoin | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tri-County South - Choate | 170005204759 | Anna | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Tri-County Center | 170005205825 | Murphysboro | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE-Anna Jonesboro HS | 170005206857 | Anna | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE Carruthers Elem | 170005206858 | Murphysboro | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE-DESOTO ELEM | 170005206859 | De Soto | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE-DUQUOIN HS | 170005206860 | Du Quoin | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE-DUQUOIN MS | 170005206861 | Du Quoin | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE-JONESBORO GRADE SCH | 170005206862 | Jonesboro | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE-MCELVAIN EC | 170005206863 | Murphysboro | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE-MURPHYSBORO HS | 170005206864 | Murphysboro | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE-UNITY POINT ELEM | 170005206865 | Carbondale | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE-CARBONDALE HS | 170005206866 | Carbondale | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Eurma C Hayes Center | 170005206867 | Carbondale | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| TCSE ASPIRE Academy | 170005206907 | Murphysboro | Other | KG | 12 | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.