Speed SEJA #802
District name as recorded in the source file: Speed SEJA #802 · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 1700029 · state: ILLINOIS (IL).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 5.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Speed Program for Adaptive Learn | 170002901305 | Chicago Heights | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Speed Independence High School | 170002901314 | Chicago Heights | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Speed Independence Elem Sch | 170002901323 | Chicago Heights | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Speed Early Learning Center | 170002904498 | Chicago Heights | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
| Acad for Lifelong Learning | 170002906337 | Chicago Heights | Not reported | M | M | Special Education School | No | Open | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.