Regional School District 06
District name as recorded in the source file: Regional School District 06 · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 0903515 · state: CONNECTICUT (CT).
School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 5.
| SCH_NAME | NCESSCH | MCITY | LEVEL | GSLO | GSHI | SCH_TYPE_TEXT | CHARTER_TEXT | SY_STATUS_TEXT | SCHOOL_YEAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goshen Center School | 090351500723 | Goshen | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| James Morris School | 090351500724 | Morris | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Wamogo Regional High School | 090351500725 | Litchfield | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Warren Elementary School | 090351500726 | Warren | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
| Wamogo Regional Middle School | 090351501951 | Litchfield | Not reported | M | M | Regular School | No | Closed | 2024-2025 |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.