Pointe Schools (79455)

District name as recorded in the source file: Pointe Schools (79455) · NCES local education agency ID (LEAID): 0400327 · state: ARIZONA (AZ).

School year 2024-2025. Schools in this district in the source file: 3.

SCH_NAMENCESSCHMCITYLEVELGSLOGSHISCH_TYPE_TEXTCHARTER_TEXTSY_STATUS_TEXTSCHOOL_YEAR
North Pointe Preparatory040032702163PHOENIXNot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesInactive2024-2025
Canyon Pointe Academy040032702291GLENDALENot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesInactive2024-2025
Pinnacle Pointe Academy040032702372GLENDALENot reportedMMRegular SchoolYesInactive2024-2025

Source: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024-25 Public Elementary/Secondary School Universe Survey directory file ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025 (school year 2024-2025), fetched 2026-11-05. The source file, its link, the fetch date and the licence are named on the About page.

Arizona · All districts